top of page

Further Discussions on Feeling

In this industry emotions seem to be the last thing a trader wants to know about. I'm here to prove to you that they are everything that you need.

So quick story, last night July 12th me and father had an argument and it basically left on the note that there are no such things as psychic powers or abilities or gifts. He eventually said, "fine what's your pick for tomorrow?" I told him, AUY. He said fine.

So i wake up today July 13th as usual at whatever time i feel like and i check on my father. He's smiling, he also invests and he's naturally good at it, but he uses logic, i immediately said "dammit, he's up for the day."

Salty, i know, so i run to my computer and plug in AUY stock price. It's up 2.4%. I run into my living room and tell my dad "i'm buying a house in the hamptons!" He laughed and I told him the good news, he was amazed, and he really for the first time in my life understood that yes i do in fact have a talent for this. Turns out he was actually down 2% for the day. :)

I decided to pick some other stocks on July 12th in a few different ways and here are the results for the 13th, ARNA, up 1.23%, and BGI, up 17%!

Wicked I know. ARNA I just looked into the big list of screened stocks and felt it out. BGI I asked the question which one for a month holding. And AUY I sort of just felt out.

Look my father is a HUGE disbeliever in anything psychic or metaphysical, today was a monumental breakthrough for the human race. I proved him wrong! Which makes me and the rest of the early adopters major successes!

You can do the same, I can train you. I can make you rich. The better you are the faster the freedom.

Enjoy!

Chris

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page