top of page

Okay now you can buy from me! :)

I made my first successful psychic trade! Here's the trick, technically you aren't day trading, you are holding over night. For it to be a day trade the buying and selling would have to be in the same day. If you buy at 3:56 on a wednesday you can sell on thursday for your profit. Which is exactly what I did today.

I made 2.43% on my money. Intuited two stocks and both went up around 3-5%. This wasn't luck. This was passionate dreaming.

I knew this method would work about a year ago in the virtual markets. I knew that if i would have made those trades i would have profited in the real world. And I did.

I now want to give you the second welcoming of The Affluent Intuit. We're a real business now boys.

My suggestion to get started is to read the Intelligent Investor and some other stock books and just get a feel for what you're doing. Then make your picks, remember to trust yourself.

I've discovered two successful ways to predict stocks, one is on earnings calls, the other asking the question for the next month what would be the best stocks, then feeling. For some reason these picks go up usually the next day after you picked them, that's where you make your profit.

I want to inspire you to greatness, to compound interest, to ferrari's, lamborghini's, mclaren, maserati. They all can be yours! Just practice!

I also want to say i wanted to give up, but I was inspired by Tim Sykes, he said in his blog post that most traders give up and that's why they aren't successful. I almost gave up. Cheers to Tim Sykes.

Chris


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page